Spectrum #20 — The Best in Fantasy Illustration

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Uncategorized

Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy artwork have to pick this book up.  It’s just an incredible sampling of the many talented illustrators that worked in the field in 2013.

Spectrum_20

http://amzn.to/1aB9DYL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s